• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

26 May | 06:00

87% humidity  |  9 km visibility

Cloudy windE 16,0°

Day length 16:12 hour, 18 min longer than last week.

05:30

21:42

 

Lunar phases

 06 Jun 10:32

 13 Jun 11:43

 20 Jun 02:51

 29 May 06:20

  • NOW neerslag kans10% Cloudy 16°
    O
  • 07:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 17°
    O
  • 08:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 19°
    O
  • 09:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 21°
    O
  • 10:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 23°
    O
  • 11:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 24°
    O
  • 12:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 25°
    O
  • 13:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 26°
    O
  • 14:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 27°
    O
  • 15:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 28°
    O
  • 16:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 28°
    O
  • 17:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 28°
    O
  • 18:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 28°
    O
  • 19:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 27°
    ONO
  • 20:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 26°
    ONO
  • 21:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 25°
    ONO
  • 22:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 23°
    ONO
  • 23:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 22°
    ONO
  • 00:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 20°
    ONO
  • 01:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 20°
    ONO
  • 02:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 19°
    ONO
  • 03:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 18°
    ONO
  • 04:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 17°
    ONO
  • 05:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 17°
    ONO
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Sun 27 May
Cloudy
17°28°
28°
60%10 hr10 hr
0 mm
ENEwind
Mon 28 May
Thunder
17°28°
29°
50%8 hr8 hr
6 mm
NEwind
Tue 29 May
Thunder
18°28°
28°
50%8 hr8 hr
6 mm
ENEwind
Wed 30 May
Thunder
17°25°
25°
50%8 hr8 hr
6 mm
WNWwind
Thu 31 May
Showers
16°25°
25°
50%8 hr8 hr
2 mm
NNWwind
Fri 01 Jun
Showers
15°23°
24°
50%8 hr8 hr
3 mm
NNWwind
Sat 02 Jun
Cloudy
14°22°
24°
60%9 hr9 hr
0 mm
NWwind
Sun 03 Jun
Cloudy
13°20°
19°
60% hr hr
0 mm
NNWwind
Mon 04 Jun
Showers
13°19°
18°
60% hr hr
1 mm
NNWwind
Tue 05 Jun
Cloudy
12°19°
18°
50% hr hr
0 mm
NNWwind
Wed 06 Jun
Cloudy
12°19°
18°
60% hr hr
0 mm
NWwind
Thu 07 Jun
Showers
12°19°
18°
60% hr hr
1 mm
NWwind
Fri 08 Jun
Cloudy
11°19°
18°
50% hr hr
0 mm
NNWwind
Sat 09 Jun
Sunny
12°21°
18°
70% hr hr
0 mm
NWwind