• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

21 Jul | 23:00

69% humidity  |  10 km visibility

Clear windN 19,0°

Day length 16:05 hour, 15 min shorter than last week.

05:42

21:47

 

Lunar phases

 04 Aug 10:18

 11 Aug 11:58

 18 Aug 09:49

 27 Jul 02:20

  • NOW neerslag kans10% Clear 19°
    N
  • 00:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 19°
    N
  • 01:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 18°
    N
  • 02:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 17°
    N
  • 03:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 16°
    N
  • 04:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 16°
    NNW
  • 05:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 15°
    NNW
  • 06:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 16°
    NNW
  • 07:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 17°
    NNW
  • 08:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 19°
    NNW
  • 09:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 20°
    NNW
  • 10:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 22°
    NNW
  • 11:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 23°
    NNW
  • 12:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 24°
    NNW
  • 13:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 26°
    NNW
  • 14:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 26°
    NNW
  • 15:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 26°
    NNW
  • 16:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 26°
    NNW
  • 17:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 26°
    NW
  • 18:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 25°
    NW
  • 19:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 24°
    NW
  • 20:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 23°
    NW
  • 21:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 21°
    NW
  • 22:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 19°
    NW
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Sun 22 Jul
Cloudy
15°26°
27°
70%11 hr11 hr
0 mm
NWwind
Mon 23 Jul
Sunny
15°27°
27°
80%13 hr13 hr
0 mm
NNWwind
Tue 24 Jul
Cloudy
17°31°
31°
60%10 hr10 hr
0 mm
NNWwind
Wed 25 Jul
Cloudy
19°30°
29°
60%10 hr10 hr
0 mm
NNEwind
Thu 26 Jul
Sunny
19°31°
30°
70%11 hr11 hr
0 mm
Nwind
Fri 27 Jul
Sunny
19°31°
30°
80%13 hr13 hr
0 mm
NNEwind
Sat 28 Jul
Sunny
20°31°
30°
70%11 hr11 hr
0 mm
Nwind
Sun 29 Jul
Sunny
20°29°
28°
70% hr hr
0 mm
Nwind
Mon 30 Jul
Showers
18°28°
27°
70% hr hr
2 mm
Nwind
Tue 31 Jul
Showers
18°27°
26°
70% hr hr
1 mm
Nwind
Wed 01 Aug
Showers
18°28°
27°
70% hr hr
2 mm
Nwind
Thu 02 Aug
Showers
18°28°
27°
70% hr hr
3 mm
Nwind
Fri 03 Aug
Sunny
19°29°
28°
70% hr hr
0 mm
Nwind
Sat 04 Aug
Showers
19°28°
27°
70% hr hr
1 mm
Nwind