• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

23 Mar | 03:00

94% humidity  |  3 km visibility

Mist windW 7,0°

Day length 12:20 hour, 29 min longer than last week.

06:36

18:56

 

Lunar phases

 28 Mar 05:11

 05 Apr 09:52

 12 Apr 20:06

 19 Apr 12:12

  • NOW neerslag kans10% Mist
    W
  • 04:00 neerslag kans10% Mist
    W
  • 05:00 neerslag kans20% Mist
    W
  • 06:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    W
  • 07:00 neerslag kans20% Fog
    W
  • 08:00 neerslag kans20% Fog
    WNW
  • 09:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    WNW
  • 10:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    NW
  • 11:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 10°
    NNW
  • 12:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 11°
    NNW
  • 13:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 11°
    N
  • 14:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 11°
    N
  • 15:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 10°
    NNO
  • 16:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 10°
    NNO
  • 17:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 10°
    NNO
  • 18:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    NNO
  • 19:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    NNO
  • 20:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    NNO
  • 21:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    NNO
  • 22:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    NNO
  • 23:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    NO
  • 00:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    NO
  • 01:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    NO
  • 02:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    NO
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Sun 24 Mar
Cloudy
10°
-2°
60%7 hr7 hr
0 mm
NNWwind
Mon 25 Mar
Cloudy
10°
70%9 hr9 hr
0 mm
NNWwind
Tue 26 Mar
Cloudy
50%6 hr6 hr
0 mm
NWwind
Wed 27 Mar
Cloudy
11°
50%6 hr6 hr
0 mm
NWwind
Thu 28 Mar
Cloudy
13°
60%8 hr8 hr
0 mm
Nwind
Fri 29 Mar
Cloudy
14°
60%8 hr8 hr
0 mm
Swind
Sat 30 Mar
Sunny
14°
70%9 hr9 hr
0 mm
Swind
Sun 31 Mar
Sunny
13°
70% hr hr
0 mm
ESEwind
Mon 01 Apr
Cloudy
12°
60% hr hr
0 mm
Wwind
Tue 02 Apr
Cloudy
11°
60% hr hr
0 mm
NNWwind
Wed 03 Apr
Cloudy
12°
60% hr hr
0 mm
Ewind
Thu 04 Apr
Cloudy
12°
60% hr hr
0 mm
ENEwind
Fri 05 Apr
Cloudy
13°
60% hr hr
0 mm
SEwind
Sat 06 Apr
Sunny
15°
70% hr hr
0 mm
SSEwind