• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

19 Jun | 23:00

90.2% humidity  |  9 km visibility

Clear windSW 16,0°

Day length 16:44 hour, 4 min longer than last week.

05:18

22:02

 

Lunar phases

 06 Jul 09:51

 13 Jul 04:48

 20 Jun 02:51

 28 Jun 06:53

  • NOW neerslag kans10% Clear 16°
    ZW
  • 00:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 15°
    ZW
  • 01:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 15°
    ZZW
  • 02:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 15°
    ZZW
  • 03:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 15°
    ZZW
  • 04:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 15°
    ZZW
  • 05:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 15°
    ZZW
  • 06:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 15°
    ZZW
  • 07:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 16°
    ZW
  • 08:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 17°
    ZW
  • 09:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 19°
    ZW
  • 10:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 21°
    ZW
  • 11:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 22°
    ZW
  • 12:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 24°
    WZW
  • 13:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 24°
    WZW
  • 14:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 25°
    WZW
  • 15:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 25°
    WZW
  • 16:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 25°
    WZW
  • 17:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 24°
    W
  • 18:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 23°
    W
  • 19:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 22°
    W
  • 20:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 21°
    WZW
  • 21:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 19°
    WZW
  • 22:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 17°
    WZW
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Wed 20 Jun
Cloudy
15°25°
26°
60%10 hr10 hr
0 mm
WSWwind
Thu 21 Jun
Showers
14°16°
10°
50%8 hr8 hr
1 mm
NWwind
Fri 22 Jun
Cloudy
11°16°
30%5 hr5 hr
0 mm
NWwind
Sat 23 Jun
Cloudy
10°17°
40%7 hr7 hr
0 mm
NNWwind
Sun 24 Jun
Cloudy
19°
18°
50%8 hr8 hr
0 mm
NNWwind
Mon 25 Jun
Sunny
10°22°
24°
80%13 hr13 hr
0 mm
Nwind
Tue 26 Jun
Sunny
12°24°
25°
80%13 hr13 hr
0 mm
NNEwind
Wed 27 Jun
Sunny
13°25°
25°
80% hr hr
0 mm
NNEwind
Thu 28 Jun
Sunny
14°25°
25°
80% hr hr
0 mm
Nwind
Fri 29 Jun
Sunny
15°25°
25°
80% hr hr
0 mm
Nwind
Sat 30 Jun
Sunny
15°26°
25°
80% hr hr
0 mm
NNEwind
Sun 01 Jul
Showers
15°26°
25°
70% hr hr
2 mm
Nwind
Mon 02 Jul
Sunny
15°25°
25°
70% hr hr
0 mm
NNWwind
Tue 03 Jul
Sunny
15°24°
25°
70% hr hr
0 mm
NNWwind