• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

15 Oct | 00:00

88% humidity  |  18 km visibility

Showers windSSE 17,0°

Day length 10:46 hour, 28 min shorter than last week.

08:01

18:47

 

Lunar phases

 21 Oct 14:42

 28 Oct 05:40

 04 Nov 12:24

 12 Nov 15:37

  • NOW neerslag kans30% Showers 17°
    ZZO
  • 01:00 neerslag kans30% Showers 16°
    ZZO
  • 02:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 16°
    ZZO
  • 03:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 16°
    ZZO
  • 04:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 15°
    Z
  • 05:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 15°
    Z
  • 06:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 15°
    Z
  • 07:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 15°
    ZZW
  • 08:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 15°
    ZZW
  • 09:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle 15°
    ZZW
  • 10:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle 15°
    ZW
  • 11:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle 16°
    ZW
  • 12:00 neerslag kans50% Rain 16°
    ZW
  • 13:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle 16°
    WZW
  • 14:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle 16°
    WZW
  • 15:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle 16°
    WZW
  • 16:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle 16°
    WZW
  • 17:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle 15°
    WZW
  • 18:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle 15°
    WZW
  • 19:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle 14°
    WZW
  • 20:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle 14°
    ZW
  • 21:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle 14°
    ZW
  • 22:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle 13°
    ZW
  • 23:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle 13°
    ZW
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Wed 16 Oct
Showers
11°15°
30%3 hr3 hr
6 mm
SSWwind
Thu 17 Oct
Showers
11°15°
40%4 hr4 hr
2 mm
SWwind
Fri 18 Oct
Showers
10°15°
50%5 hr5 hr
2 mm
SSWwind
Sat 19 Oct
Showers
10°14°
40%4 hr4 hr
1 mm
SSWwind
Sun 20 Oct
Showers
14°
50%5 hr5 hr
1 mm
SSWwind
Mon 21 Oct
Cloudy
14°
60%6 hr6 hr
0 mm
SWwind
Tue 22 Oct
Cloudy
14°
50%3 hr3 hr
0 mm
SSWwind
Wed 23 Oct
Cloudy
14°
30% hr hr
0 mm
SWwind
Thu 24 Oct
Cloudy
14°
40% hr hr
0 mm
WNWwind
Fri 25 Oct
Showers
13°
30% hr hr
1 mm
WSWwind
Sat 26 Oct
Showers
13°
30% hr hr
2 mm
WSWwind
Sun 27 Oct
Cloudy
13°
30% hr hr
0 mm
Wwind
Mon 28 Oct
Cloudy
12°
40% hr hr
0 mm
Swind
Tue 29 Oct
Cloudy
11°
40% hr hr
0 mm
SWwind