• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

31 Mar | 08:00

78% humidity  |  12 km visibility

Sunny windNE 0,0°

Day length 12:57 hour, 29 min longer than last week.

07:15

20:12

 

Lunar phases

 15 Apr 00:57

 23 Apr 04:27

 01 Apr 12:22

 08 Apr 04:36

  • NOW neerslag kans10% Sunny
    NO
  • 09:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    NO
  • 10:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    NO
  • 11:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    ONO
  • 12:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    ONO
  • 13:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    ONO
  • 14:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    ONO
  • 15:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    NO
  • 16:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 10°
    NO
  • 17:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 10°
    NO
  • 18:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    NNO
  • 19:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    NNO
  • 20:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    NNO
  • 21:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    NNO
  • 22:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    NNO
  • 23:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    NNO
  • 00:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    NNO
  • 01:00 neerslag kans10% Clear -1°
    NNO
  • 02:00 neerslag kans10% Clear -1°
    NNO
  • 03:00 neerslag kans10% Clear -1°
    NNO
  • 04:00 neerslag kans10% Clear -2°
    NNO
  • 05:00 neerslag kans10% Clear -2°
    NW
  • 06:00 neerslag kans10% Clear -2°
    WZW
  • 07:00 neerslag kans10% Spells -2°
    ZW
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Wed 01 Apr
Cloudy
-2°
-4°
40%5 hr5 hr
0 mm
WNWwind
Thu 02 Apr
Cloudy
10°
-1°
40%5 hr5 hr
0 mm
WSWwind
Fri 03 Apr
Cloudy
60%8 hr8 hr
0 mm
Wwind
Sat 04 Apr
Cloudy
11°
-2°
70%9 hr9 hr
0 mm
SEwind
Sun 05 Apr
Cloudy
16°
70%9 hr9 hr
0 mm
Swind
Mon 06 Apr
Drizzle
10°17°
50%6 hr6 hr
2 mm
SSWwind
Tue 07 Apr
Drizzle
11°16°
40%5 hr5 hr
3 mm
SWwind
Wed 08 Apr
Rain
11°15°
40% hr hr
4 mm
SWwind
Thu 09 Apr
Rain
13°
40% hr hr
4 mm
Wwind
Fri 10 Apr
Drizzle
12°
50% hr hr
3 mm
WSWwind
Sat 11 Apr
Drizzle
12°
50% hr hr
3 mm
WSWwind
Sun 12 Apr
Showers
12°
50% hr hr
2 mm
Wwind
Mon 13 Apr
Showers
12°
50% hr hr
2 mm
WNWwind
Tue 14 Apr
Showers
12°
60% hr hr
2 mm
WNWwind